Berlin Declaration Banner smaller

The OSCE Parliamentary Assembly consists of 323 members from 56 parliaments.* Links to the websites of member parliaments are below.

*The Holy See, which has no national parliament, may send two representatives to the Assembly's meetings as guests of honour. 

AustriaOfficial websites:

Bundesrat  ♦  Nationalrat

AzerbaijanOfficial website:

Milli Məclisin