Berlin Declaration Banner smaller

world map CORRECT


The OSCE recognizes 11 countries as Partners for Co-operation. Links to the websites of partner countries' parliaments are below.


AfghanistanOfficial websites:

Meshrano Jirga  ♦  Wolesi Jirga

AlgeriaOfficial websites:

The National People's Assembly  ♦  The Council of the Nation

AustraliaOfficial website:

The Parliament

EgyptOfficial website:

Egyptian Parliament

IsraelOfficial website:

The Knesset