Sub-Committee on Rules of Procedure

Members of the Sub-Committee on Rules of Procedure are appointed by the President of the Assembly to consider proposed rules changes and make recommendations to the Standing Committee. In order to be considered by the full Standing Committee, amendments to the Rules of Procedure must be proposed by at least 11 members from at least three countries. Rules changes are adopted by the Standing Committee by consensus-minus-one.


  • Pascal Allizard (France), Chair
  • Vilija Aleknaite Abramikiene (Lithuania)
  • Robert Aderholt (USA)
  • Selami Altinok (Türkiye)
  • Pia Kauma (Finland), as President of the OSCE PA
  • Irene Charalambides (Cyprus)
  • Hedy Fry (Canada)
  • Artur Gerasymov (Ukraine)
  • Peter Juel Jensen (Denmark)
  • Sargis Khandanyan (Armenia)
  • Kari Henriksen (Norway)
  • Robin Wagener (Germany)
  • John Whittingdale (United Kingdom)
  • Facebook
  • twir
  • in
  • inst
  • two
  • video